Deliveries are currently taking longer than usual. Please allow 4-6 weeks to receive your order.

Joes Pet Meds Store Review Banner

Joe's Pet Meds
Ratings & Reviews

Care To Give Us A Feedback?

Write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping.

If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

Joes Pet Meds Store Review Banner
 

Joes Pet Meds Review

Care To Give Us A Feedback?

Write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping.

If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 


Sorry, but this item is sold out. View others like it below
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Product Detail: Joes Pet Meds Review



Ratings & Reviews

Based on 701 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

75%

4

22%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Multi spectrum flea, tick, wormer, and heart wormer
Written by Katiemay
May 25, 2018

I buy this product year after year and it works like a dream, although I only give my babies half the dose suggested because the dosage is so much. It works so well I have stopped asking for blood work to test for heart worm, and all of there fecal exams come back clean as well. Joes pet meds delivered in the time slotted just like they said. I always shop here for my pet meds I love them

Advantage flea, tick, heartworm
Written by Ruth
May 24, 2018

My Cat is now free of fleas as well as ear mites. She no longer is susceptible to ticks or heartworm. The medicine is very easy to administer. Joe's Pet Meds has this great medicine for a good price.

Simply the Best
Written by William
May 18, 2018

Joes Pet Meds have the best products at great prices. Cheaper than buying from my vets by far.

Great!
Written by Faith
May 18, 2018

Great service and product.

jcobb6@triad.rr.com
Written by Karen Cobb
May 18, 2018

I have been a customer now for a few years. Love the satisfaction of ordering on line and getting a speedy response . Wonderful products and low prices keep me coming back.

Very good!
Written by babymomma
May 18, 2018

After reading a wide variety of mixed reviews, I thought I would give it a shot. I find it uncool that you need a prescription for the newest chewy flea and tick prevention. How ridiculous is that? So I went to the vet and had both of my pups checked out and put on heart worm and tick prevention. After spending over $300 I figured I was set for a little while. I checked out Joes Pet meds and found some great deals. I crossed my fingers and put my order in. I knew that even if shipping took a month, I was ordering early enough to get the medicines in time. Right now I received the heart worm. It took 2 weeks! Im very happy! No complaints. Im still waiting on the flea and tick prevention but Im not worried. If I have to pick one dose up at the clinic I will its no big deal because i will make sure I leave enough time for shipping in the future. Once I have enough medicines I will never rely on overpriced Vets again. Im tired of being at their mercy. Tham you Joes Pet meds. No cpmplaints here.

Joes Pet Meds
Written by marlene
May 18, 2018

I like Joes Pet Meds because they have top brand names and generic ones to choose from. All the products that I have ordered have been very satisfying and my pets love them. The cost of the products are very reasonable and have saved me quite a bit by ordering from Joes Pet Meds. There has never been a problem getting them in the mail. They have always been delivered on time.

Love Joe's!
Written by Susan Gottfried
May 17, 2018

I love Joe's Pet Meds! Always get what I want at a GREAT price. They're quick to let me know if something's out of stock & always email to ask if I still want it when it comes in, but that almost never happens. Never shop anywhere else for my pet meds. Thank you, Joe's.

THE BEST
Written by Donna
May 14, 2018

Good service, Good products, and reasonable prices. Gotta love Joe's Pet Meds!

Bravecto
Written by Bobbi
May 10, 2018

I really like the Bravecto product from Joe's Pet Meds. Have recommended this sight to others and this product. The sight is very easy to order from and find what product you want.. I highly recommend Bravecto with reasonable pricing as well. Its a win win!