Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery due to COVID-19 related backlogs in postal system

Joes Pet Meds Store Review Banner

Joe's Pet Meds
Ratings & Reviews

Care To Give Us A Feedback?

Write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping.

If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

Joes Pet Meds Store Review Banner
 

Joes Pet Meds Review

Care To Give Us A Feedback?

Write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping.

If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 


Sorry, but this item is sold out. View others like it below
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Product Detail: Joes Pet Meds Review



Ratings & Reviews

Based on 701 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

75%

4

22%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Great Prices and Fast Shipping
Written by Cecilia Weibrecht
Jun 12, 2018

Joe's Pet Meds is great love the low prices and shipping is fast. I've been telling a lot people about Joe's I'd gladly spread the word on my Facebook and I will go look how I can ,keep up the great work I only use Advocate Advantage it covers every thing my baby's need and I have one who had bad reactions to other brands ,hope you never never stop having it . Thanks for Great Service you give.

My last order in may
Written by Georgeb1970@yahoo.com
Jun 09, 2018

I ordered pet flea and ticks products for both my cats and dogs on may 23, 2018 as of June 6 I still have not received them. I have ordered before when we lived in a different part of Oklahoma and never had a problem. Do not understand what the problem is. But hopefully I will get them before the 8th

Flea and tick prevention. nexgard
Written by Dan S
Jun 08, 2018

We like the product which works well. Prices seem fair. Just beware that shipment is likely to take 3 weeks or so.

Happy Customer
Written by LunasMum
Jun 06, 2018

I have been buying Revolution for my fur-babies from Joe's Pet Meds for several years. I have never been disappointed. The price is right and delivery is always prompt. I always refer my pet loving friends to the site for their pet med needs.

Sentinel purchase
Written by johnny
Jun 06, 2018

Finally an easy way to give my dog her meds! She eats this right out of my hand! Thanks!

Thanks
Written by Zach blythe
May 29, 2018

Thank you Joe pet meds we bought revolution for our dogs no one can beat your prices really appreciate the great service

secmis3@gmail.com
Written by Katy Tate
May 28, 2018

I use Joe's Pet Meds all the time. I buy Revolution and tapeworm meds. Not only is it alot cheaper, but you cannot purchase it here without a vets prescription. Now, in the past you could. I'm not sure what changed. Not only is the cost here nuch higher, but you have to take the animal to the vet to get the prescription, which I did before I found Joe's. No tests are anything are run, but the vet requires you to come in. I prefer Revolution because it also takes care of some worms and ear mites. I'm on a fixed income, so thank you Joes!

#1 for my pups and cats flea/tick meds
Written by Shannon
May 28, 2018

I've been purchasing all my dog and cat meds from Joes for well over a year and I can't begin to tell you what a blessing it is to take care of my furbabies and not have to take out a loan to do it! Thanks Joes!

Great service!!!
Written by Diana Brandt
May 28, 2018

I continue to purchase Revolution for Cats because I get the product in a reasonable time frame for the best price Highly recommend Joes pet Meds.

Always the best service!
Written by Bev
May 27, 2018

We find that Joe's Pet Meds has the best prices. It always amazes us that the products are shipped from across the world, yet they arrive on time, per the order information about delivery time.