Joes Pet Meds Review

 
 
Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 
 
 
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 658 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

75%

4

22%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Great!
Written by Faith
May 18, 2018

Great service and product.

jcobb6@triad.rr.com
Written by Karen Cobb
May 18, 2018

I have been a customer now for a few years. Love the satisfaction of ordering on line and getting a speedy response . Wonderful products and low prices keep me coming back.

Very good!
Written by babymomma
May 18, 2018

After reading a wide variety of mixed reviews, I thought I would give it a shot. I find it uncool that you need a prescription for the newest chewy flea and tick prevention. How ridiculous is that? So I went to the vet and had both of my pups checked out and put on heart worm and tick prevention. After spending over $300 I figured I was set for a little while. I checked out Joes Pet meds and found some great deals. I crossed my fingers and put my order in. I knew that even if shipping took a month, I was ordering early enough to get the medicines in time. Right now I received the heart worm. It took 2 weeks! Im very happy! No complaints. Im still waiting on the flea and tick prevention but Im not worried. If I have to pick one dose up at the clinic I will its no big deal because i will make sure I leave enough time for shipping in the future. Once I have enough medicines I will never rely on overpriced Vets again. Im tired of being at their mercy. Tham you Joes Pet meds. No cpmplaints here.

Joes Pet Meds
Written by marlene
May 18, 2018

I like Joes Pet Meds because they have top brand names and generic ones to choose from. All the products that I have ordered have been very satisfying and my pets love them. The cost of the products are very reasonable and have saved me quite a bit by ordering from Joes Pet Meds. There has never been a problem getting them in the mail. They have always been delivered on time.

Love Joe's!
Written by Susan Gottfried
May 17, 2018

I love Joe's Pet Meds! Always get what I want at a GREAT price. They're quick to let me know if something's out of stock & always email to ask if I still want it when it comes in, but that almost never happens. Never shop anywhere else for my pet meds. Thank you, Joe's.

THE BEST
Written by Donna
May 14, 2018

Good service, Good products, and reasonable prices. Gotta love Joe's Pet Meds!

Bravecto
Written by Bobbi
May 10, 2018

I really like the Bravecto product from Joe's Pet Meds. Have recommended this sight to others and this product. The sight is very easy to order from and find what product you want.. I highly recommend Bravecto with reasonable pricing as well. Its a win win!

llcinky@aol.com
Written by LeeLo
May 08, 2018

I?ve purchased from Joe?s Pet Meds for a few years now. Service is always exemplary. Delivery is prompt and their customer service is great! Wouldn?t buy anywhere else!

Frontline plus
Written by Neil
May 07, 2018

I have been ordering from joes pet meds for almost 20 yrs.?they have quick and dependable service and I always have product within a week. And the best part I have not had a flea problem in a long long time, actually never

Easy ordering
Written by dawn
May 05, 2018

I was recommended by a friend about Joe's and am happy that I do not have to go through a vet every time I want get flea meds for my dogs! It came a little later than expected, but since it is coming from overseas it is understandable, will order way in advance next time I am ready!!