Joes Pet Meds Review

Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 


Sorry, but this item is sold out. View others like it below
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 694 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

75%

4

22%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Great Place
Written by Dr.Nancy
Apr 16, 2019

I have been using Joe's Pet Meds for 4-5 years. Never a problem, always great products, and always keeping up with the latest products. Happy pets, happy me!

Love Joe's!
Written by Tammy G.
Feb 14, 2019

I have been ordering flea treatment and wormer from Joe's for years and have always had fantastic service with great prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended!

Flea control
Written by Helen Stanley
Feb 04, 2019

My dog Daily has many allergies and one being flea meds. I have tried several application types on her skin but she cannot use them because she scratches until she makes sores on herself. Then I found Bravecto and it's perfect for her. It completely controls fleas. I haven't seen any on her in 2 years. The best part is that she isn't allergic to it at all and I'm thankful for that. She's a very happy dog these days and I'm even happier I found out about Bravecto

Great Company Great Service
Written by KPACE
Feb 03, 2019

Joe's Pet Meds is a great company!! allows us to help so many more rescue pets than we would be able to because of the great prices on the products our rescue pets need to get ready for adoption. Best products, service and prices we have ever found. Looking forward to another 11 years as a loyal customer.

pawildcat1@comcast.net
Written by sue
Jan 23, 2019

Joes Pet Meds definitely gets my 5 star review for both products offered and their prices. Being an animal lover and rescuer I have a house full of animals that are on daily medications, special diets and whatever else life has dealt them. They are not adoptable and so my cost to give these wonderful beings a comfortable, safe and loving home is above the norm. Joes has helped by keeping what cost I can lower to that minimum. Thank you, Joes for being a very important part of our life.

Joe's is the Best!
Written by Craigjjr
Dec 19, 2018

Joe's makes it quick and easy to shop for my pets' needs. I have shopped on many sites to compare prices and availability. Joe's is always the best. Prices are quite reasonable and usually ready to ship. I have the highest recommendation for Joe's Pet Meds.

Joe's Pet meds is MY pet meds
Written by Debra
Dec 16, 2018

I have used this vendor for years. I have moved often, and this site allows me to order the revolution / stronghold that I use for my cats without hassle of prescription. And, it is inexpensive. I have had ZERO complaints. Joe's Pet meds will be MY pet meds.

Best Ever
Written by kipsmom
Dec 10, 2018

I have been using Joes Pets Meds for many yrs, and have never been disappointed in the products or service. The one time I made a mistake and contacted customer service they were so polite and very helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else for these meds, and recommend Joe's Pet Meds to anyone who asks.

Med Review
Written by Sheila
Nov 21, 2018

Joe's Pet Meds is the BEST place for all your animal needs. They are Prompt and very polite. Wouldn't order my Meds anywhere else

Company and Flea Control
Written by Sherry Hutchinson
Nov 10, 2018

I have used Joe's Pet Meds for several years and have never had a problem with anything. I have used heart worm meds and flea control. Both products work very well. I would and have recommended Joe's Pet Meds to family and friends. Great company and products. Very affordable.