Joes Pet Meds Review

 
 
Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 
 
 
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 557 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

74%

4

23%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Kakadu Spike Collars
Written by Rhondaroy
Aug 16, 2017

I have always bought my pet meds from Joe. This is the first time I bought collars, The Kakadu pet spike studded leather collars are great. They are one of the best values. If you want a studded leather collar you have to check these collars out. You want find a better price for these leather collars.

Just what I was looking for!
Written by Lorrie D.
Aug 16, 2017

I needed an inexpensive alternative to monthly brand name heart-worm, flea, and intestinal parasite control. I found the perfect generic substitute at a fraction of the cost on Joe's. Thanks for providing this service!

Dog & Cats Best Friend
Written by Deb
Aug 15, 2017

I discovered Joes Pet Meds years ago. Joes has kept my dogs & cats flea free and safe from heartworm. I always recommend Joes Pet Meds to all my friends.

Fast and high quality
Written by Jen
Aug 15, 2017

The items that I ordered arrived quickly and the boxes/products were not crushed unlike other mail order companies I've used in the past!

Joe's: Best Service, Best Prices!
Written by mellenburg
Aug 15, 2017

I have ordered my pets' medications from Joe's Pet Meds for several years. I appreciate the outstanding quality of their products as well as the superior customer service that I receive. I can't thank you enough for keeping my fur babies healthy aand happy!

Nexgard
Written by Rhondaroy
Aug 03, 2017

I use Nexgard for my dogs. They eat it out of my hand like it's a treat. I love the product, it works great on fleas and ticks. One chew usually last me 3 to 4 months. It's the best product I ever used. I would recommend Nexgard to anyone.

AMAZING!
Written by Jes
Aug 03, 2017

Fantastic prices and prompt delivery!!! I'd say I found myself a great new place to shop ran by genuine animal lovers. 5 stars in my book. Thank you!!

anniesss@gmail.com
Written by AnniesSS
Aug 02, 2017

I buy all of our heartworm and flea & tick meds from Joe's Pet Meds because the prices can't be beat and shipping is not only fast, but our products arrive as perfect as when they shipped. Thanks for great service!!!

Good results so far!
Written by MPFinley
Aug 01, 2017

Second time ordering on Joe's. No problems first time. Keep up the good work!

flea and heartworm med.
Written by spoonmom
Jul 28, 2017

good price glad i found u on line will order again ty