Joes Pet Meds Review

 
 
Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 
 
 
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 677 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

76%

4

22%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Great Products and even Greater Price
Written by Jim
Jul 17, 2018

Have been a repeat customer here at Joes Pet Meds for about five or six years and will keep coming back based on the quick shipping, great products and even greater prices. Due the low prices and great selection our cat benefits by being afforded the products he needs to stay healthy. Thank you again for the great service and great products.

about the product Bravecto
Written by Joanne Rooks
Jul 13, 2018

I have had no fleas or ticks on my dog since using this product 2 1/2 years ago. Excellent product

Prompt delivery of high quality meds
Written by Jason P.
Jun 19, 2018

First time user. Product ordered shipped within a day. Website provided timely updates of shipment. I will definitely order more from this site!!!!

Long time customer
Written by John in Tennessee
Jun 19, 2018

The 'product' (Revolution, or Strong something) keeps my dogs free from ticks and heartworm. I get the ticks, my dogs don't. But, I want to also want to commend 'Joe's'. I live in the USA. I've been buying from 'Joe' since before the TPP, when this venue could offer far more economical prices to me for the same product. 'Joe's' hands have been tied, but 'he' still offers the best price I can get. I know that it takes almost two weeks for delivery here in the US, but that's a small price to pay for what is still the best bargain. I have more time than money, and I can plan ahead. Others try, Joe delivers (consistently, but not tomorrow to me, halfway around the world). I trust Joe.

Bravecto Flea Control
Written by Melinda
Jun 19, 2018

Joes Pet Med' website is user friendly! They ship fast and have the best pricing on name brand quality products!

great products and price
Written by MIAMIGIRL
Jun 19, 2018

Awesome products at a fraction of the cost. Only thing is they take awhile to get here.

Great Prices and Fast Shipping
Written by Cecilia Weibrecht
Jun 12, 2018

Joe's Pet Meds is great love the low prices and shipping is fast. I've been telling a lot people about Joe's I'd gladly spread the word on my Facebook and I will go look how I can ,keep up the great work I only use Advocate Advantage it covers every thing my baby's need and I have one who had bad reactions to other brands ,hope you never never stop having it . Thanks for Great Service you give.

My last order in may
Written by Georgeb1970@yahoo.com
Jun 09, 2018

I ordered pet flea and ticks products for both my cats and dogs on may 23, 2018 as of June 6 I still have not received them. I have ordered before when we lived in a different part of Oklahoma and never had a problem. Do not understand what the problem is. But hopefully I will get them before the 8th

Flea and tick prevention. nexgard
Written by Dan S
Jun 08, 2018

We like the product which works well. Prices seem fair. Just beware that shipment is likely to take 3 weeks or so.

Happy Customer
Written by LunasMum
Jun 06, 2018

I have been buying Revolution for my fur-babies from Joe's Pet Meds for several years. I have never been disappointed. The price is right and delivery is always prompt. I always refer my pet loving friends to the site for their pet med needs.