Joes Pet Meds Review

 
 
Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 
 
 
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 517 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

75%

4

23%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Revolution for Cats & Dogs
Written by Gini Sheffield
Apr 25, 2017

This is great medicine. Not a Flea on the cat nor in the yard sinceI have started using the monthly applications. I have also ordered it for the dog I just adopted. Very happy my friend told me about this product and Joe's Pet Meds website.

Revolution for Cats & Dogs
Written by Gini Sheffield
Apr 24, 2017

This is great medicine. Not a Flea on the cat nor in the yard sinceI have started using the monthly applications. I have also ordered it for the dog I just adopted. Very happy my friend told me about this product and Joe's Pet Meds website.

great price
Written by Pamela Lorentz
Apr 24, 2017

I've been purchasing my flee, tick and hart worm products from Joe's for around 13 years. I started out using brand name products with my 2 dogs. With the high prices of those products started using generic. I now have 3 dogs live in the country with lots of ticks and the generic products have worked great for my family of 3. Thank you Joe's for offering these products.

karen loves all animals
Written by karen Richardson
Apr 22, 2017

I love Joe's pet meds so much. I have cats, dogs & a bunny and this makes having them affordable. I always receive fast delivery and never had any trouble with the products I received. PLEASE BE KIND TO ALL ANIMAL!!!!! THEY GIVE NOTHING BUT LOVE AND BRIGHTEN EACH DAY. GOD BLESS

karen loves all animals
Written by karen Richardson
Apr 22, 2017

I love Joe's pet meds so much. I have cats, dogs & a bunny and this makes having them affordable. I always receive fast delivery and never had any trouble with the products I received. PLEASE BE KIND TO ALL ANIMAL!!!!! THEY GIVE NOTHING BUT LOVE AND BRIGHTEN EACH DAY. GOD BLESS

twoponies@att.net
Written by Kjell66
Apr 18, 2017

We love Revolution for our cats and dog. It's one of the few we've never experienced an adverse reaction and the fleas disappear quickly!

HEARTGUARD PLUS
Written by Peggy
Apr 18, 2017

I love shopping at Joes Pet Meds. Product is as good as you can get anywhere and cheaper too. I go to Joes for all my pet medications. Delivery is fast and satisfactory.

Joe's Pet Meds
Written by Thomas
Apr 15, 2017

I have used the company in the past and have very satisfied with them. The prices were fair and service was good.

Joes is the BEST
Written by JP
Apr 14, 2017

I have been using Joes Pet Meds regularly for the last 8 years (at least, likely longer) and can't recommend them enough!! The prices are super competitive, and the one time I had a problem with my order and had to contact customer service they were very helpful and got my package to me quickly. The shipping sometimes takes a while from over-seas, but it is totally worth it for the low prices! Just plan ahead.

Awesome products and service.
Written by Sinj
Apr 14, 2017

I have two golden retrievers and I get heart worm and tick/flea control every year. Save so much from what I was paying for the same product through the local vet. Always have been pleased with the results and the service.