Joes Pet Meds Review

 
 
Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 
 
 
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 681 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

75%

4

22%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Stronghold/Revolution
Written by Mary
Sep 23, 2018

Best stuff ever, all 5 cats love it as much as my wallet, thankx Joes Pet Meds for making it affordable to keep my fur babies flea free.

Revolution for Cavies
Written by Parson
Sep 01, 2018

This is the best product for us to use for all kinds of parasites on our cavies. It works great, and we get it in good shipping time. Price is reasonable.

Preventer Plus
Written by Joanne
Jul 23, 2018

I have been using Preventer plus on my 2 dogs for several years, they work great and I have yet to see 1 flea on them or fail at heart wort test. Joes makes it affordable and I know they are covered healthwise. Thank you Joe's for being so affordable. It just takes a while to receive product.

thumbs up
Written by Sally
Jul 22, 2018

Me an my family have ordered from here before an I have not been disappointed as of yet ..

Great Products and even Greater Price
Written by Jim
Jul 17, 2018

Have been a repeat customer here at Joes Pet Meds for about five or six years and will keep coming back based on the quick shipping, great products and even greater prices. Due the low prices and great selection our cat benefits by being afforded the products he needs to stay healthy. Thank you again for the great service and great products.

about the product Bravecto
Written by Joanne Rooks
Jul 13, 2018

I have had no fleas or ticks on my dog since using this product 2 1/2 years ago. Excellent product

Prompt delivery of high quality meds
Written by Jason P.
Jun 19, 2018

First time user. Product ordered shipped within a day. Website provided timely updates of shipment. I will definitely order more from this site!!!!

Long time customer
Written by John in Tennessee
Jun 19, 2018

The 'product' (Revolution, or Strong something) keeps my dogs free from ticks and heartworm. I get the ticks, my dogs don't. But, I want to also want to commend 'Joe's'. I live in the USA. I've been buying from 'Joe' since before the TPP, when this venue could offer far more economical prices to me for the same product. 'Joe's' hands have been tied, but 'he' still offers the best price I can get. I know that it takes almost two weeks for delivery here in the US, but that's a small price to pay for what is still the best bargain. I have more time than money, and I can plan ahead. Others try, Joe delivers (consistently, but not tomorrow to me, halfway around the world). I trust Joe.

Bravecto Flea Control
Written by Melinda
Jun 19, 2018

Joes Pet Med' website is user friendly! They ship fast and have the best pricing on name brand quality products!

great products and price
Written by MIAMIGIRL
Jun 19, 2018

Awesome products at a fraction of the cost. Only thing is they take awhile to get here.