Joes Pet Meds Review

Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 624 Review(s)

Average Rating


Ratings Overview











Most Recent Reviews

Written by Linda
Mar 16, 2018

I have been recommending Joe's Pet Meds to other people for years! the savings are amazing! The generic Frontline for cats works great!

Product order
Written by Bonnie
Mar 15, 2018

I was very pleased with my purchase from Joe's. My order was easy to place and it was delivered in a timely manner. I got exactly what I ordered in perfect condition. I was slightly worried considering that my order was shipped from overseas but my worries were groundless. Everything was perfect. Thank you Joe.

great prices, saves time and money!
Written by heather michelle
Mar 15, 2018

I received my first order last week and was so happy that found out about Joe's. I don't have to compromise or skip a dose anymore - and no more waiting in line at the vet! I am happy and my cats and dog are happy, too!!

Great experience
Written by Jessica
Mar 14, 2018

I have ordered from them twice now. The first order came on the last day of the expected date range, and I was slightly worries it wasn't coming as no tracking number was provided. However, the product was as I ordered, so I went ahead and reordered another product, and it arrived in half the time of the first order. I will continue using them in the future.

Great Service
Written by Gary
Mar 14, 2018

I have ordered from Joe's for many years and have never had one issue whatsoever. Great products, great prices and great service, what more could you ask for.

Written by Monique
Mar 10, 2018

Always get flea and heartworm meds from them, no hassle. Make sure you order a few weeks in advance and you're good to go, best prices anywhere.

Joe's is Great
Written by Cathy
Mar 09, 2018

I Love Joe's, I've always received just what I've ordered in a timely manor. Always works just like I'm buying from the Vet only cheaper.

Written by TBB
Mar 01, 2018

Super products, excellent service and communications. Outstanding prices.

love it!
Written by Carol Brinegar
Feb 26, 2018

Joe's Pet Meds is great! Super easy to find what I need, easy check out and great service.

Written by Gale
Feb 21, 2018

I have been ordering from Joes for years. I rely on them for all my Flea preventative for all the dogs in my kennel, I find that the K9 Advantix works the best at keeping my dogs FLea and tick free and it also is the best at keeping the flys off of there ears.. Best prices around....