Joes Pet Meds Review

 
 
Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 
 
 
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 595 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

75%

4

23%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

jenconk@hotmail.com
Written by Jen
Dec 12, 2017

Joe's provides the best prices. Product is same as you would buy from the vet, but at a much better price. Very happy with this website.

Pet meds
Written by Shaw
Dec 02, 2017

Love this company! Usually takes 10 business days to receive medication to where I am located. So easy and convenient too!

Heartworm prevention
Written by Michael
Nov 28, 2017

I'm extremely happy to have found Joe's per meds. The product works as well as the other, much higher priced meds available at the Vets

Love Joe's Pet Meds!
Written by Queenie
Nov 28, 2017

I have ordered my dog's heartworm and flea and tick prevention from Joe's for years. Fast service and fair price.

Revolution for dogs
Written by Fmonkeymind
Nov 28, 2017

Ordered for my dog and cat. Great price and timely delivery

Generic Heartgard
Written by Sharron Ishee
Nov 17, 2017

I have been using products from Joe?s Pet Meds for over 10 years. I have found the generic work just as well as the original brand. But all products are very reasonably priced

Great Company
Written by ceceweibrecht@gmail.com
Nov 16, 2017

Joe's Pet Meds. Is #1 to myself and my baby's (Gizmo,House,Charlie)..The product is great ,we love it because it's once a month and covers all for are dogs, no extra pills to force them to eat ,all you do is put between shoulders and done .Joe's Pet Meds is cheaper then others what I really love is FAST SHIPPING . Recommend Joe's to every pet owner.. Cecilia Weibrecht

Great prices and great products
Written by Gracegrows
Nov 14, 2017

I have been using Joe's Pet Meds for 6 years for 5 dogs. They have protected my dogs from Heartworms, fleas, and ticks. I have used both the generic and name brand products. Thank you Joe's for giving me a great option to protect my animals!

Advantage for my dog, a great product!
Written by TexJohnny
Nov 13, 2017

I've been buying from Joes for at least 10 years. Pricying is great and the product always arrives quickly. The Advantage I purchase for my dog is not available in the US and if it were I'm sure the price would be double. You can't go wrong with Joes Pet Meds!!!

mely4866@comcast.net
Written by Mary Ann
Nov 13, 2017

I have been with Joespetmeds for about 3 yrs.now. They have the best prices around... I can be sure my 3 dogs will have the best care ...