Joes Pet Meds Review

 
 
Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 
 
 
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 689 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

75%

4

22%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Joe's is the Best!
Written by Craigjjr
Dec 19, 2018

Joe's makes it quick and easy to shop for my pets' needs. I have shopped on many sites to compare prices and availability. Joe's is always the best. Prices are quite reasonable and usually ready to ship. I have the highest recommendation for Joe's Pet Meds.

Joe's Pet meds is MY pet meds
Written by Debra
Dec 16, 2018

I have used this vendor for years. I have moved often, and this site allows me to order the revolution / stronghold that I use for my cats without hassle of prescription. And, it is inexpensive. I have had ZERO complaints. Joe's Pet meds will be MY pet meds.

Best Ever
Written by kipsmom
Dec 10, 2018

I have been using Joes Pets Meds for many yrs, and have never been disappointed in the products or service. The one time I made a mistake and contacted customer service they were so polite and very helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else for these meds, and recommend Joe's Pet Meds to anyone who asks.

Med Review
Written by Sheila
Nov 21, 2018

Joe's Pet Meds is the BEST place for all your animal needs. They are Prompt and very polite. Wouldn't order my Meds anywhere else

Company and Flea Control
Written by Sherry Hutchinson
Nov 10, 2018

I have used Joe's Pet Meds for several years and have never had a problem with anything. I have used heart worm meds and flea control. Both products work very well. I would and have recommended Joe's Pet Meds to family and friends. Great company and products. Very affordable.

Excelent Vendor
Written by Gotero
Oct 24, 2018

Good Prices ans excellent service. Delivery to the US is surprisingly quick.

billnjenns@centurylink.net
Written by billnjenns@centurylink.net
Oct 22, 2018

You've been reliable for over 10 years! Thanks Joes Pet Meds. Always great prices with quick delivery. Customer service is great too!

Joes Pet Meds
Written by Nathaniel Svette
Oct 21, 2018

Best product out there! Great prices and quick shipping. I have had one problem with shipping that was resolved immediately. Excellent customer service, fast, friendly.

Stronghold/Revolution
Written by Mary
Sep 23, 2018

Best stuff ever, all 5 cats love it as much as my wallet, thankx Joes Pet Meds for making it affordable to keep my fur babies flea free.

Revolution for Cavies
Written by Parson
Sep 01, 2018

This is the best product for us to use for all kinds of parasites on our cavies. It works great, and we get it in good shipping time. Price is reasonable.