Joes Pet Meds Review

Have something to say about Joe's Pet Meds? Then write a review here and let the world know what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.
 


Sorry, but this item is sold out. View others like it below
Style Number: JSP-FLE-0000003-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 700 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.8

Ratings Overview

5

76%

4

22%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Been with Joe's pet meds for years
Written by VINCENT
Jul 08, 2019

I have been shopping here at Joe's for over 8 years I've always found the service quick accurate and most of all the customer service they will do whatever they have to do it make it right I have six dogs and I always buy my flea and heart medication through Jose

best ever
Written by kim
Jul 04, 2019

I recommend joes to all my friends and family with pets. Their prices can not be beat anywhere anytime. I dont even comparison shop anymore. The site is simple to use and orders are easy to complete quickly. THe products arrive in the time promised. Customer for life here.

Revolution Flea/tick Control
Written by Stephanie D.
Jun 30, 2019

Revolution works great on my cat who is now 13. We switched from Frontline and like this better. We have used this flea/tick control a long time and will keep on using it. Just ordered it for our new kitten too!

Easy order
Written by Hania
Jun 18, 2019

I am very please with my Bravecto products from Joes. It is so easy and hassle free to order my dog's meds without any prescription. Very happy customer. Thanks Joes,.. keep up the great work

Awesome
Written by Carol Folkes
Jun 13, 2019

This product works great and this is the best place to order it

Unbeatable!
Written by Jennifer
Jun 13, 2019

Shopping with Joe's Pet Meds has always been easy. If I've had a question or a return, customer service has been constantly great, with friendly and helpful reps.. The prices here are unbeatable too

Great Place
Written by Dr.Nancy
Apr 16, 2019

I have been using Joe's Pet Meds for 4-5 years. Never a problem, always great products, and always keeping up with the latest products. Happy pets, happy me!

Love Joe's!
Written by Tammy G.
Feb 14, 2019

I have been ordering flea treatment and wormer from Joe's for years and have always had fantastic service with great prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended!

Flea control
Written by Helen Stanley
Feb 04, 2019

My dog Daily has many allergies and one being flea meds. I have tried several application types on her skin but she cannot use them because she scratches until she makes sores on herself. Then I found Bravecto and it's perfect for her. It completely controls fleas. I haven't seen any on her in 2 years. The best part is that she isn't allergic to it at all and I'm thankful for that. She's a very happy dog these days and I'm even happier I found out about Bravecto

Great Company Great Service
Written by KPACE
Feb 03, 2019

Joe's Pet Meds is a great company!! allows us to help so many more rescue pets than we would be able to because of the great prices on the products our rescue pets need to get ready for adoption. Best products, service and prices we have ever found. Looking forward to another 11 years as a loyal customer.